The Cooking Circle


Making vegetable tian

Join our Online Cooking Community

We meet a few Sundays every month on Zoom

from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Central European Time

(This is 10:30 am - 11:30 am Pacific Time & 1:30 pm-2:30 pm Eastern Time US)

Drop in or packages

Pay as a drop-in to take one class, or buy a package to get the best price.

Note prices are in euros.

Check Google for latest exchange rates to see price in your currency.

Drop-in Price €14

Upcoming Dates

We always meet from 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Central European Time

*unless otherwise noted in class description

(This is 10:30 am - 11:30 am Pacific Time & 1:30 pm-2:30 pm Eastern Time US)


Making Pumpkin Gnocchi

Pumpkin Gnocchi with Sage Butter & Walnuts

Sunday, March 3rd

7:30 PM Central European Time

(This is 1:30 PM in New York)

After you pay, please register at this link.


Breton Crepes

Crêpes from Brittany!

Sweet & Savory

Sunday, March 10th

*(Vegetarian toppings available)

7:30 PM Central European Time

(This is 1:30 PM in New York)

After you pay, please register at this link.


Risotto

Risotto with Salmon & Asparagus

Sunday, March 24th

*(Subsitute mushrooms for vegetarian version)

7:30 PM Central European Time

(This is 1:30 PM in New York)

After you pay, please register at this link.


Look below for future dates & menus!

Katrina Teaching

Learn Practical Cooking Techniques

Join us whenever you can and learn with Katrina! She'll guide you through a new dish and you'll become a more confident and empowered cook.

You can cook along with her or simply watch and cook when you have time. You'll receive the recordings to watch later if you can't attend live.

Mezzes
Friends in cooking class

Take Your Cooking to the Next Level

Learn how to use heat, spices and whole, fresh ingredients to be an impressive home cook. Katrina focuses on using in-season produce to show you how to make amazing food that's packed with flavor and accessible to anyone with an appetite to learn.

Have Fun & Meet New Friends

We'll have time to chat over Zoom and get to know one another.

Meet new people from around the world and create new friendships. Practice and share your recipes with each other and let's keep growing together!


Future Cooking Circle Classes

  • Sunday, April 7th Spanish Tortilla with Butternut Squash
  • Sunday, April 21st Œufs Cocotte (baked eggs) with Morel Mushrooms & Lemony Roasted Asparagus
  • Sunday, May 5th Strawberry Tarts with Almond Paste (Frangipane) & Mascarpone Cream
  • Sunday, May 19th Mixed Berry Pavlova with Whipped Cream
  • Sunday, June 16th Veggie Burgers with Onion Confit
  • Sunday, June 30th Pistachio & Strawberry Eclairs
  • Sunday, July 7th French Summer Salads and Vinaigrettes
  • Sunday, July 28th Corn Bisque with Chili Oil & Crab Cakes with Saffron Aioli

Become a part of a community of like-minded folks who want to cook with the seasons, use local produce as much as possible, cook with less meat and enjoy their time in the kitchen with loved ones.

Questions about The Cooking Circle? Contact Katrina Here